Connect with Us

Need assistance?

We’d Love to Help You!

Use the information on this page to connect with IMPACT MELANOMA! We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Reach Us

Impact Melanoma, One Concord Farms 490 Virginia Rd
Suite 11, Concord, MA 01742

  • Call Us

    Speak to our Support Team
    800-557-6352  |  
    978-371-5613
  • Fax US

    978-371-0109

Get in Touch

Get directions, or drop us a line.

Directory

Here you'll find contact information for major events and divisions.

Deb Girard

Executive Director
dgirard@impactmelanoma.org

Annette Quinn, Support Services Manager
aquinn@impactmelanoma.org

Amy Mason

Event & Program Manager
amason@impactmelanoma.org

Meghan Rothschild

PR & Marketing Manager
mrothschild@impactmelanoma.org

Tracy Sconyers Office Manager, Volunteer Coordinator
tsconyers@impactmelanoma.org

Jacquelyn Shea

Event & Program Coordinator
Creative Design Specialist
shea@impactmelanoma.org

Skinny On Skin

A skin cancer education program for hair and beauty professionals
skinnyonskin@impactmelanoma.org

Shades of Hope

Sponsorship, Ticket, and Event Info
shadesofhope@impactmelanoma.org

Your Skin Is In

An educational program for high school and college students
yourskinisin@impactmelanoma.org